Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Lilypad"
[audio]Harry Smith Cajun music. - Smith, Harry
A compilation of sounds by Harry Smith with chanting, street sounds, singing, poetry, blues, and rock. Includes the Fugs playing, "The Summer of Love," "The Modest Rose," and "Ciao Man." This tape is likely to include sounds made from a microphone hung out of Allen Ginsberg's New York Lower East Side apartment.
Keywords: mysticism; consciousness
Downloads: 7,925 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Dark Hollow, It Must Have Been The Roses, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, China Doll-> Ripple Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Jam-> Samson & Delilah, Althea, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,279 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Metropolitan Sports Center on 1989-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Far From Me, Built To Last, Victim Or The Crime, Bertha Cold Rain & Snow, Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam*-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,806 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1986-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Revolutionary Hamstrung Blues-> Bertha-> Wang Dang Doodle-> Big Railroad Blues, Supplication-> Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,295 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mershon Auditorium, OSU on 1976-09-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Crazy Fingers > It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias Set 2: Lazy Lightning > Supplication, It Must Have Been The Roses, Samson And Delilah
Keywords: Soundboard; Andy Lemieux; Sean Ribss; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 25,019 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1985-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous, Stagger Lee, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain, Day Job Women Are Smarter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,636 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1981-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> The Wheel-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,272 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1980-01-13 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away*-> Sugar Magnolia*, E: U.S. Blues** Finale: Bridging the Gap***
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,993 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mile High Stadium on 1991-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Mississippi Half Step, Wang Dang Doodle, Peggy-O, Black Throated Wind, Iko Iko, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Eyes Of The World, Picasso Moon, Crazy Fingers, Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Jam*-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,230 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1986-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Touch Of Gray Cold Rain & Snow-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah*-> The Wheel*-> I Need A Miracle*-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,989 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-15 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bird Song, Minglewood Blues, Cumberland Blues, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 50,777 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, High Time, The Music Never Stopped Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,309 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(56 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio